7 Things You Should Know About My Personal Valet

I started My Personal Valet blog just a little more than six months ago. So, I thought this would be a good time to recap what you may have missed and let you know about some of the things I am sharing on my blog. If you missed any of these posts, subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

My  Very First Post

A Visit to the Nasher Museum Store: Enhance your museum experience and take a journey in the world of contemporary design, modern living, intriguing gifts, and original art. My Personal Valet clients receive a 10% discount on purchases at the Nasher Museum Store.

I Enjoyed This Post The Most

Custom Made Goodness at the New Whole Foods Market: Whole Food Market is a wonderful place to find healthy and organic food, but my  first visit to the new Park Lane Whole Foods Market’s custom cupcake bar inspired me to write this post.

A Post That Needs Your Opinion

Keeping It Together: Establish a Routine: Simple ideas to help you de-cluttered and organize your home;  stay clutter-free and  to keep it under control. I would  love to hear your ideas and suggestions on how you stay organized.

My Most Helpful Post

What Women Want…More Time: This was the first in a weekly series focusing on useful ways of getting things done and finding more time in your schedule for the more important things in your life.

My Favorite Post

Chocolate Lovers Unite in Grapevine, TX: This post about the annual Chocolate Fest in Grapevine, TX is just one of many on my site that informs you about interesting and fun local events, the performing artsrestaurants, and services in the Dallas-Fort Worth area.

A Post You Should Not Have Missed

5 Reasons You Need a Personal Assistant: We only have 24 hours to get it all done. So how can you take care of all the things you have on your ”to do” list and still have time for your family and even a little personal ‘me time’?  Why you need to hire a personal assistant. Find out more about me and how I got my start as a personal assistant.

A Post I wish I Had Written

A Magical Night With Beauty & The Beast: Fellow Corporate Concierge member, Shana Scott wrote a lovely review of the opening night performance of the At & T Performing Arts Center’s production of Beauty and the Beast.

This is just a few of the things I have covered in the past few months on My Personal Valet. Do you have ideas or suggestion for future blog posts and thinks you would like to see on the blog? Please leave a comment.

You can also find My Personal Valet on Facebook and on Twitter

4 thoughts on “7 Things You Should Know About My Personal Valet

  1. Okay, I love your post, but I have to confess I’m obsessing over the fact that my Whole Foods doesn’t have a cupcake bar. Not fair!

Leave a Reply

